EMAIL for details on having "All American Thriller" at your event.

Safety Poster Theme:

Strength in Our Diversity

Special Baking Contest

Click here for Requirements

May 17 & 18, 2018

Shows at 5:00 pm and 7:30 pm

For Tickets: Click Here

2018 Attraction: Our "All-American Thriller" Monster Truck Ride

2018 Fair - July 15 - 21

Site designed by Kanyan Design
To provide the Derry Township community and surrounding areas, an opportunity to preserve traditions, nurture growth, educate others and
encourage youth through the promotion of excellence in agriculture, home economics and craftsmanship.